PES students receive Presidential Education Awards

Print Article

Photo courtesy of MIKE GROVES/ Pinehurst Elementary School recently held their end of the year awards assembly. Students that won Presidential Education Awards include: (Top row from left) Presidential Outstanding Academic Excellence Award- Leevy Bush, Brianna Clapper, Lilly Campbell and Ephraim Moffett. (3rd row) Presidential Outstanding Academic Excellence Award- Ryken White, Carter Davis, Alene Krug and Noah Werk. (2nd row) Presidential Outstanding Academic Award- Zoie Cromis and Randy Rodriguez (not pictured Mattix Harris). (Front) Presidential Citizenship Award- Isabella Spedalieri and Ruth Huber.

Print Article

Read More Photo/Video Galleries

Wallace Elks September teens of the month

October 04, 2018 at 8:48 am | Shoshone News-Press ...


Read More

Contact Us

(208) 752-1120
620 E Mullan Ave.
P.O. Box 589
Osburn, Idaho 83849

©2019 Shoshone News Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy